Children's National Medical Center in Washington DC
Home | Donate | Contact Us | Directions | Health Library
About Children's | International Program | Advocacy | Press Room | Careers & Jobs
Foundation Home
Donate Now
Ways To Give
Our Kids
Why Give?
Charitable Gift Planning
Circles of Leadership
Junior Council
Corporate Giving
Who We Are
Privacy Policy
Frequently Asked Questions
Board of Directors
Contact Us
Personal Fundraising Pages
In the News

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Twitter
Connect with us on Flickr Connect with us on Google+
   Email This Page
   Print This Page
  Sign In


Board of Directors

The Children's Hospital Foundation Board of Directors supports development and philanthropic activity to advance Children’s mission of Care, Advocacy, Research, and Education.


Board of Directors Members, 2013:

  • Andrew C. Blair (Chairman)
  • Toni G. Verstandig (Vice Chairman)
  • Kurt D. Newman, MD (President)
  • Floyd E. (Skip) Davis, III (Secretary-Treasurer)
  • Amy Baier
  • Bret Baier
  • Susan B. Baker, MD
  • Stephen T. Baldacci
  • Kathryn D. Barker
  • Alex Barron
  • Mark L. Batshaw, MD
  • Allan J. Berman
  • C. Richard Beyda
  • Elizabeth Blalack
  • Louis Christopher
  • Marcella E. Cohen
  • Denice Cora-Bramble, MD
  • Paul Dougherty
  • Betty G. Ewing
  • Gail Feagles
  • Norma Lee Funger
  • Daniel Gilbert
  • Wendy Goldberg
  • Bradley Graham
  • Mae Grennan
  • Eric Hoffman, PhD
  • Larry D. Ishol
  • Richard Jonas, MD
  • Cindy Jones
  • Kathy Kies
  • Pam King Sams
  • James W. Lintott
  • Cidalia Luis-Akbar
  • Natalia Luis-Monteiro
  • Walter G. Lukens, III
  • James MacCutcheon
  • Sara T. Machir
  • B. Thomas Mansbach
  • Carrie Marriott
  • Gerard R. Martin, MD
  • Alan L. Meltzer
  • Edward J. (Ted) Miller, Jr.
  • Charles K. Nulsen, III
  • Roger J. Packer, MD
  • Ramu Potarazu
  • Blair McGee Raber
  • Anthony Sandler, MD
  • Richard W. Snowdon, III
  • Tanya Snyder
  • Marla Lerner Tanenbaum
  • Laura S. Unger
  • David L. Wessel, MD
  • Robin R. Wilder
  • Audrey R. Wolf
  • Joseph L. Wright, MD